We have the pleasure to inform you that the 2020 application call for the Coimbra Group Short Stay Scholarship Programme for young researchers from European Neighbourhood is now open until March 31, 2020 midnight (Brussels time,  UTC+01:00) at the Coimbra Group’s website.  

Like every year since 1999, this programme intends to support scientific stays in one of the Coimbra Group member universities. These universities are:

  1. University of Granada (Spain)
  2. Karl Franz University of Graz (Austria)
  3. University of Heidelberg (Germany)
  4. Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi (Romania)
  5. Jagiellonian University Krakow (Poland)
  6. KU Leuven (Belgium)
  7. University of Padova (Italy)
  8. University of Poitiers (France)
  9. University of Salamanca (Spain)
  10. University of Siena (Italy)

For more information: Click Here.